Project

General

Profile

Bug #1844

deleting user does not delete their home directory

Added by cpg about 4 years ago. Updated over 2 years ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
High
Assignee:
-
Category:
-
Target version:
Start date:
09/26/2015
Due date:
% Done:

0%


Description

i think this used to work ok.

deleting a user does not delete their home directory.
re-creating the user leads to issues where the home directory is not accessible.

History

#1 Updated by bigfoot65 over 2 years ago

  • Priority changed from Normal to High
  • Target version set to amahi-11

#2 Updated by bigfoot65 over 2 years ago

Recommend adding a user selected setting for when a user is deleted, the home directory can be deleted as well.

Also available in: Atom