Project

General

Profile

Bug #573

if a share using gh is deleted, the conf file ought to be updated!

Added by cpg over 10 years ago.

Status:
New
Priority:
Medium
Assignee:
-
Category:
-
Target version:
-
Start date:
07/16/2010
Due date:
% Done:

0%


Description

if a share using gh is deleted, the gh conf file ought to be updated as well!

since the samba.conf file is updated.

you can't have them out of sync. gh will complain.

Also available in: Atom