Project

General

Profile

Bug #1450

Updated by cpg about 8 years ago

# for some reason, when starting a new webapp, it seems to pre-populate with the values of the last one: http://dl.dropbox.com/u/364883/Screenshots/gz15.png
# the "Add Permissions" link should read "Add access password"
# when the user needs to add an access password, 1) there should be an indication that the user's password should be used, and 2) if any error occurs it should be shown to the user

Back